English EN French FR German DE Spanish ES
Gaptek-Logo png


Kleiderly

Sprachen Maschinelle Übersetzung

English EN French FR German DE Spanish ES

Der von Gaptek entworfene und gebaute A400M-Hangar wird von Airbus gemietet

12. February 2019

Airbus Defence & Space hat eine angemietet MRO A400M-Hangar entworfen und gebaut von Gaptek für die Modernisierung der Militär Flugzeug in Sevilla.

Die europäische Gruppe berichtet, dass mit diesen neuen Einrichtungen, die zu den anderen 11,000 Quadratmetern Plattform hinzukommen, die von der spanischen Luftwaffe bereitgestellt wurden, „das Gewicht der Implementierung des A400M-Programms in den Plänen des Flughafens San Pablo zunimmt“. Diese Implementierung resultiert aus einer erheblichen Erweiterung der Endmontagelinie.

 

Der A400M-Hangar, der unter das Greenmark SL-Programm fällt, stützt sich auf eine Kooperationsvereinbarung mit der spanischen Luftwaffe. Der A400M-Hangar musste entscheidende spezifische Merkmale erfüllen: Struktur mit großer Spannweite ohne Stützen, Montage in kürzerer Zeit und mit der Möglichkeit, die Struktur zu demontieren und zu versetzen.

Ein weiteres herausragendes Merkmal liegt auf wiederverwendeten Baumaterialien, die praktisch zu 100% recycelbar sind, durch effizienten Einsatz von Membranen zur Wärmedämmung, unterstützt durch die neueste Technologie in Luftkühlung und Erdwärmesystem.

Das A400 hangar ist 26 Meter hoch und 90 Meter lang und in einer Aluminiumstruktur gebaut, die die Leichtigkeit aller Komponenten mit einer Widerstandsfähigkeit kombiniert, die Stahl entspricht. Die Außenhülle besteht aus einem zugfesten Gewebe und hält einer Windlast von bis zu 140 km/h stand. 

Letzte Beiträge

Hangarerweiterung in Burns Flat, Oklahoma USA

Hangarerweiterung in Burns Flat, Oklahoma USA

Gaptek und Premium Aerospace Center (PAC) beginnen mit der Erweiterung und Anpassung des Hangars in Burns Flat, Oklahoma, USA. Diese erste Phase des Projekts konzentriert sich auf die Erweiterung des aktuellen PAC-Hangars. Der neue Hangar wird 60 Meter breit, 20 Meter...

English EN French FR German DE Spanish ES
gaptek logo png


Main menu

Languages Machine translation

English EN French FR German DE Spanish ES

A400M hangar, designed and built by Gaptek, is rented by Airbus

Feb 12, 2019

Airbus Defence & Space has rented an MRO A400M hangar designed and built by Gaptek for the modernization of the military aircraft in Sevilla.

The European group reports that with these new facilities, adding to the others 11,000 square metres of platform yielded by the Spanish Air Force, “The implementation weight of the A400M program is increasing in the plans of San Pablo’s airport”. This implementation results of a significant extension in the final assembly line.

 

The A400M hangar, which comes under the Greenmark S.L. Program, relies on a Collaboration Agreement with the Spanish Air Force. The A400M hangar had to fulfil crucial specific features: large span structure without propping, assembled in a reduced period of time and with the possibility of disassembling and relocating the structure.

Another outstanding feature lays on reused building materials, which are practically 100% recyclable, through efficient use of membranes for thermal insulation supported with the last technology in air cooling and geothermal system.

The A400 hangar is 26 meters high by 90 meters long, built in a aluminium structure, which combines the lightness of all components with a resistance equivalent to steel. The outer envelope is composed of a tensile fabric and has a wind life load up to 140 km/h. 

Last posts

Hangar Expansion In Burns Flat, Oklahoma USA

Hangar Expansion In Burns Flat, Oklahoma USA

Gaptek and Premium Aerospace Center (PAC) starts to carry out the extension and adaptation of the hangar in Burns Flat, Oklahoma, USA.This first phase of the project is focused on expanding the current PAC hangar. The new hangar will measure 60 meters wide, 20 meters...