English EN French FR German DE Spanish ES
Gaptek-Logo png


Kleiderly

Sprachen Maschinelle Übersetzung

English EN French FR German DE Spanish ES

Infrastrukturbedarf im Tempo der Luftfahrt

Dezember 20, 2021

Unter Berücksichtigung der schnell wachsend und dynamisch des Luftfahrtsektors, ihre Infrastruktur müssen gleich schnell reagieren

 

Herkömmliche Konstruktionen sind mit hohen Kosten und langen Implementierungszeiten verbunden, was für den Endverbraucher zu einem fortschreitenden Verlust werden kann, da es möglicherweise nicht die Bedürfnisse des Marktes abdeckt.

Das hohe Wachstum auf dem asiatischen Markt aufgrund einer erheblichen Nachfrage bei den Fluggesellschaften spiegelte die Notwendigkeit des Sektors wider, sich mit größeren und autonomeren Flugzeugen anzupassen, nach dem Beispiel der jüngsten Markteinführung des Airbus A321 NEO und der Boeing B747.

Die ständige Innovation in der Luftfahrt und die zunehmende Konzentration von Marktteilnehmern führen zu stärkeren Eintrittsbarrieren, die Unternehmen dazu zwingen, ihre Infrastrukturen auszubauen, um diesen Bedarf zu decken. Kann man jedoch sagen, dass sich die Infrastrukturen mit der gleichen Geschwindigkeit entwickeln wie der Luftfahrtsektor?

Im Allgemeinen ist die Investition eines Unternehmens in MRO-Einrichtungen als langfristig angelegt und mit hohen Fix- und variablen Kosten verbunden. Daher ist es wichtig, sie mit größerer Effizienz zu reduzieren.

Einige Unternehmen entwickeln jedoch Infrastrukturen, die nachweislich mit der Geschwindigkeit des Sektors Schritt halten können, und bieten dank der Möglichkeit, das Gebäude für zukünftige Nutzungen zu verlagern, die Möglichkeit, mit dieser Investition einen Gewinn zu erzielen.

Darüber hinaus wurden die Montagezeiten der Hangars angesichts der starken Konkurrenz und der Bedeutung, einen größeren Wettbewerbsvorteil zu erreichen, drastisch verkürzt.

Es gibt auch andere Merkmale, die diese neue Technologie definieren und unterstützen. Erstens sind eine hohe Energieeffizienz und schnell öffnende Hangartore Schlüsselfaktoren. Außerdem suchen Unternehmen nach einem optimierten Innendesign für Wartungsaufgaben und Platz für die Unterbringung von Großraumflugzeugen.

Letzte Beiträge

Hangarerweiterung in Burns Flat, Oklahoma USA

Hangarerweiterung in Burns Flat, Oklahoma USA

Gaptek und Premium Aerospace Center (PAC) beginnen mit der Erweiterung und Anpassung des Hangars in Burns Flat, Oklahoma, USA. Diese erste Phase des Projekts konzentriert sich auf die Erweiterung des aktuellen PAC-Hangars. Der neue Hangar wird 60 Meter breit, 20 Meter...

English EN Français FR Deutsch DE Español ES

gaptek logo png


Main menu

Languages Machine translation

English EN Français FR Deutsch DE Español ES

Infrastructural needs at the speed of aeronautics

Dec 20, 2021

Considering the fast growth and dynamic of the aeronautics sector, their infrastructures need to respond at the same speed

 

Traditional constructions are associated with a high cost and long implementation times, which can turn into a progressive loss to the end user, as it might not cover the market’s needs.

The high growth in the Asian market due to a substantial demand in Airlines reflected the need of the sector to adapt with larger and more autonomous aircrafts, following the example of the recent launch of the Airbus A321 NEO and the Boeing B747.

The constant innovation aeronautics and the increase in the concentration of market agents are resulting in stronger entry barriers requiring companies to extend their infrastructures in order to cover this demand. However, can it be said that infrastructures are evolving at the same speed as the aeronautics sector?

In general, a company’s investment in MRO facilities is defined for being long term and having high fixed and variable costs. Therefore, it is important to reduce them with a greater efficiency.

However, some companies are developing infrastructures that are shown capable to keep up with the speed of the sector, as well as providing the opportunity to get a profit with this investment thanks to the option of relocating the building for future uses.

In addition, considering the strong competition and the importance of reaching a greater competitive advantage, hangars’ assembly times have been drastically reduced.

There are also other characteristics that define and support this new technology. First, being high energy efficient and having fast-opening hangar doors are key factors. And also, companies are looking for an optimized interior design for maintenance tasks and the space to store widebody aircrafts.

Last posts

Gaptek at Eurosatory 2022

Gaptek at Eurosatory 2022

Once again GAPTEK will be present at Eurosatory 2022, from June 13 to 17 in ParisThis time we will participate in the event in synergy with Utilis, our representative in France for the Defense sector, and we will share with them Stand D-257 in Hall 5.Utilis is a...

A removable military building in Antarctica

A removable military building in Antarctica

The Catalan firm Gaptek builds modular installations for defense, health, and logistics. It all starts with three questions. First. Why does it take so long to build something? Second. Why can’t we disassemble a facility and move it somewhere else? Third. Why use...

MRO Americas 2022

MRO Americas 2022

MRO Americas celebrates its 27th anniversary, full of novelties and a strong reactivation of the sector. The April event, which will include the Military Aviation Logistics and Maintenance Symposium, will be an exciting opportunity to connect with partners, suppliers,...