English EN French FR German DE Spanish ES
Gaptek-Logo png


Kleiderly

Sprachen Maschinelle Übersetzung

English EN French FR German DE Spanish ES

Erfolgreiche Präsentation von Gaptek auf der FEINDEF

4. Juni 2019

Unser Team präsentierte das Gaptek-System und unsere Produkte auf der FEINDEF, ein Ereignis gefeiert in Madrid von dem 20. bis 31. Mai.

Das Gaptek-Team hatte die Gelegenheit, seine lebensgroßen Produkte auf der FEINDEF, der Internationalen Verteidigungs- und Sicherheitsmesse, die in Madrid stattfand, auszustellen.

Unser Stand bestand aus zwei Gaptek-Produkten: dem Performance Module und dem Field + Module. Es wurde wie alle unsere Produkte auf der Grundlage des Gaptek-Systems entworfen, hergestellt und gebaut, und alle Arbeiten wurden vom Unternehmen durchgeführt.

Abschließend möchten wir FEINDEF und all seinen Mitarbeitern danken, die diese großartige Veranstaltung möglich gemacht haben, allen Besuchern und Delegationen, die wir an unserem Stand begrüßen durften, sowie den anderen Ausstellern. 

Letzte Beiträge

Hangarerweiterung in Burns Flat, Oklahoma USA

Hangarerweiterung in Burns Flat, Oklahoma USA

Gaptek und Premium Aerospace Center (PAC) beginnen mit der Erweiterung und Anpassung des Hangars in Burns Flat, Oklahoma, USA. Diese erste Phase des Projekts konzentriert sich auf die Erweiterung des aktuellen PAC-Hangars. Der neue Hangar wird 60 Meter breit, 20 Meter...

English EN French FR German DE Spanish ES
gaptek logo png


Main menu

Languages Machine translation

English EN French FR German DE Spanish ES

Successful presentation of Gaptek at FEINDEF

Jun 4, 2019

Our team presented the Gaptek system and our products at FEINDEF, an event celebrated in Madrid from the 20th to the 31st of May.

The Gaptek team had the opportunity to exhibit their life-size products at FEINDEF, the International Defense and Security Fair, which took place in Madrid.

Our stand was composed of two Gaptek products: the Performance Module and the Field + Module. It was designed, manufactured and built based on the Gaptek System, just like all our products, and all the work was carried out by the company.

To conclude, we would like to thank FEINDEF and all its collaborators to make this great event possible, to all the visitors and delegations we had the pleasure to receive at our stand, and to the other exhibitors. 

Last posts

Hangar Expansion In Burns Flat, Oklahoma USA

Hangar Expansion In Burns Flat, Oklahoma USA

Gaptek and Premium Aerospace Center (PAC) starts to carry out the extension and adaptation of the hangar in Burns Flat, Oklahoma, USA.This first phase of the project is focused on expanding the current PAC hangar. The new hangar will measure 60 meters wide, 20 meters...